Saturday, January 28, 2023 | The Latest Buzz for the Appraisal Industry

The Week Ahead: COVID-19 as ‘A Catalyst for Change’

On November 12, CoreLogic will host a webcast entitled, “A 20/20 View of 2020: A Catalyst for Change.” It will take place at 9 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. CT/noon ET. The property data analysts will discuss the ways in which COVID-19 “has accelerated trends all across the housing market and brought the industry into a new …

The post The Week Ahead: COVID-19 as ‘A Catalyst for Change’ appeared first on DSNews.

Jeff Bradford

Discover Your Passion

What are you passionate about? Is it appraising? Do you find that time just flies by when you’re working on an appraisal? Appraising has a

Read More »

TOP RATED PRODUCTS

5/5